Into The Spirit

01) She Loves Rock’n Roll(R.Orlemans)

02) No Hellhound (R.Orlemans)

03) J.L.Boogie (R.Orlemans)

04) The Blues Will Survive (R.Orlemans)

05) Morning Dew (T.Rose/B.Dobson)

06) Funky Lou’s (C.McNear/R.Orlemans)

07) Into The Spirit (R.Orlemans)

08) Your Rainy Day (R.Orlemans)

09) When The Haze Is Gone* (R.Orlemans)

10) Love My Baby (R.Orlemans)

11) Black Beauty (R.Orlemans)

12) 7000 Miles (R.Orlemans)

13) Wrong Number (E.vanEe/P.Tromp)

14) Howling Wolf (M.Morganfield)
*new extended version

Recorded at Rodisc Music Studfio, Tiel, The Netherlands
Engineer: Robbo
Mixed at Silvox Studio, Silvolde, The Netherlands
Producers: Caspar Falke and Rob Orlemans
Mastering: Silvox, The Netherlands
Label: Silvox (Sil 236)/Grooveyard USA/BSMF Japan (2009)

On all tracks:
Rob Orlemans – Guitars/Vocals Piet Tromp – Bass Ernst van Ee -Drums

Tonny van den Bosch – Mouthharp on track 1+3
Viv Latumahina – Percussion on track 7


PICA Netherlands
+31 627526191